Junior Events

2017 New Zealand Secondary Schools Championships

Where SquashGym Palmerston North however if entries are as high as previous years a second venue may be required. This will most likely be Fielding Squash Club, although this will be confirmed in later communication

Friday 4th - Sunday 6th August 

You must be available to begin matchplay Friday morning. 

Entries Close 1st July - Late Entries will not be accepted

Jason Van Der Walt (Tournament Director) 

Entry Form

Official NZSS Squash Entry form 2017


2017 Results - Boys

2017 Results - Girls

Managers Meeting

Managers meeting will be 8am Friday morning directly after the AGM at 7am.

NZSSSA Trans-Tasman Team

A team to compete against NSW and Queensland will be selected at the end of the event. The team will travel to Rorckhampton to compete in a series of matches from the 21-24 August. 

Selection criteria can be found here Selection Criteria

NZSSSA Trans-Tasman Team Nomination Form

2017 NZSS Squash Trans Tasman exchange nomination form

2019-2021 EOI

Secondary Schools Expressions of Interest

Other Information This information will be released closer to the time. Keep checking back for up to date information.

NZSSSA Trans-Tasman Team 2017

Senior Boys Senior Girls Junior Boys Junior Girls
Lwamba Chileshe Annaleise Faint Elijah Thomas Anna O'Connor 
Temwa Chileshe Iyra Stewart Ben Tomlinson Jena Gregory
Corbin Faint Taylor Clarke Riley-Jack Vette-Blomquist Alex Harding
Sean Dykes Amy Hroscroft Mason Smales Katie Templeton
Angus MacDonald Jess Dean Sam Kelly Sam Harding
Glenn Templeton (Res) Amelia Wadsworth (Reserve) Devlin Gurr (Reserve) Dileesia Henare (Reserve)

<< Back

June 2018

        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

= Multiple Events = Single Event

Add an Event

Squash Foundation Side Banner

Help more kiwis to play squash more often and with greater success.

Donate now

Follow us

Major Sponsors

Category Sponsors